Editorial Team


  1. Dr. N K Prasanna, CSIR-NISCAIR

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Ashok K Srivastava, University of Montreal and Laboratory of Cell Signaling, Montreal Diabetes Research Centre, Centre Hospitalier de l' Universite de Montreal, Montreal, QC, H1W 4A4, Canada
  2. Prof. Avadhesha Surolia, Molecular Biophysics Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-460 012,India
  3. Prof. Suresh C Tyagi, Department of Physiology & Biophysics, University of Louisville School of Medicine, Louisville, Kentucky-40202, United States
  4. Prof. S Sivakami, Former Head, Department of Life Sciences, University of Bombay, Mumbai-400 098, India
  5. Prof. Ryoya Takahashi, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Toho University, Chiba 234-8510, Japan
  6. Prof. Rajesh Gokhale, National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi-110 067, India
  7. Prof. N S Punekar, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai-400 076, India
  8. Prof. Manju Bansal, Molecular Biophysics Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560 012, India
  9. Prof. Hari S Sharma, VU University Medical Centre, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  10. Prof. Basuthkar J Rao, Department of Biological Sciences, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai-400 005, India
  11. Prof. J Gowrishankar, Former Director, Centre for DNA Fingerprinting & Diagnostics, Nampally, Hyderabad-500 001, India
  12. Prof. D N Rao, Former Head, Department of Biochemistry, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi-110 029, India
  13. Prof. Young-Choon Lee, Department of Biotechnology, Dong-A University, Busan 604-714, Korea

Indian Journal of Biochemistry and Biophysics (IJBB)